About 1/2 mile from me:

I Paint Happy Art for You!

NC CountrysideI think the good just crowds out the bad.

I have a little story to tell about this.

About 1/2 mile from me a couple grisly murders occurred–actually a few years ago. They finally caught up with the guys who did it; they were actually the couple living in the rental house.

Everyone in the neighborhood knew it was a sick house for a very long time–very scraggly folks in and out, cops always there–I mean literally about once a week.

The house was a nightmare inside–the news posted pics of the interior and I think if you were going to try to make the inside of a house look like hell–I mean a real hell that has lit the imaginations of artists for thousands of years–it would be the inside of that house.

The bodies were buried in the backyard. The police dug them up–put the people in jail…

View original post 164 more words

Author: Margaret Huntley Harrison

I’m a painter using my gifts to transform the seemingly ordinary into the beautiful and extraordinary. What I love more than anything is tracking down, creating, and spreading the beauty in our amazing world! And I LOVE helping you find and spread your beauty into your home, your family and your world. Art for sale: fineartamerica.com Margaret Huntley Harrison

Leave a Reply

