Happy Changes

Screen Shot 2014-12-06 at 7.40.21 PMThe gremlins have been tinkering with my FB page and blog–BTW the little gremlins are me 😉

Pretty please be patient with me as I figure out this technology and transition in my blog from the ABCs of Howtogetbetternow–to writing about my Kaleidescope Life.

This FB page is transitioning from focus on my book Howtogetbetternow to getting more in depth about how to uncover and enhance the beauty in you.

I will be writing about finding the beauty and joy in my crazy, beautiful, Kaleidescope Life.   My greatest desire is that this will help  you see and magnify the beauty in you!  

Please hang on for the ride. I promise it will be worth it!

By the way the book still available on Amazon in paperback or kindle!  🙂

Screen Shot 2014-12-06 at 7.44.20 PM

Author: Margaret Huntley Harrison

I’m a painter using my gifts to transform the seemingly ordinary into the beautiful and extraordinary. What I love more than anything is tracking down, creating, and spreading the beauty in our amazing world! And I LOVE helping you find and spread your beauty into your home, your family and your world. Art for sale: fineartamerica.com Margaret Huntley Harrison

Leave a Reply

