Phil is definitely Pooh to my Piglet

Most of the time I’m Kanga with some Tigger thrown in–large bouncy and confident–large and in charge.

But with Phil I can let my Piglet out.

How wonderful to be able to be Piglet with someone.

Sometimes we have Pooh and Piglet outings but they have to be at the Piglet, How to you spell love, Pooh, You don't spell it you feel itwhenever we go–exactly 1:30 in the afternoon– because Pooh has to get back home to have his honey–in this case it’s his afternoon cup of Java.

Do you have a Pooh who is there for you when you feel small like Piglet?

Author: Margaret Huntley Harrison

I’m a painter using my gifts to transform the seemingly ordinary into the beautiful and extraordinary. What I love more than anything is tracking down, creating, and spreading the beauty in our amazing world! And I LOVE helping you find and spread your beauty into your home, your family and your world. Art for sale: fineartamerica.com Margaret Huntley Harrison

Leave a Reply

