Your Girl Cave

What is your most favorite thing in your Girl Cave?

Mine is my Big Chair where I do my dreaming and scheming 😉

Everything  I need is here:  Light streaming in from the windows, a bird feeder right outside so I can commune with the titmice and chickadees, the comfy fatness of the chair with a little heat up thingy to put on my back which gets tired when I stand up painting too long, my tiny yorkie in the left and corner of the chair, my computer and iPhone, mug of tea, pics of family around, pink sweatshirt in case I get cold when I take the tiny yorkie out to do his pee pee . . . What more could a girl want??  Is that not the most Bodacious Big Chair you’ve ever seen?  DSC_0027

Author: Margaret Huntley Harrison

I’m a painter using my gifts to transform the seemingly ordinary into the beautiful and extraordinary. What I love more than anything is tracking down, creating, and spreading the beauty in our amazing world! And I LOVE helping you find and spread your beauty into your home, your family and your world. Art for sale: fineartamerica.com Margaret Huntley Harrison

2 thoughts on “Your Girl Cave”

Leave a Reply

