Creating 100 “Little Beauties”

D062A35A-1A54-43D5-B238-AA62932FE2B4I almost forgot to post today because I have been swept up in my excitement of manifesting 100 little 6 X 6 paintings for you.

Now manifesting is a big word these days. If we think about it long enough and with enough fervor and faith said thing will come to be.

But it also requires a little elbow grease, and canvases.

Canvases of this size sell out quickly and I’ve been searching different stores and sites to gather all 100.

And I’ve given myself a deadline . . . middle of May in time for a gallery show!

That’s a lot of little paintings in 8 weeks.

But you know guys, I’m super excited about making these because I KNOW you are going to love them!

And I started painting today.

I think I can do this, I think I can, I think I can.

Next week will give you more of an update on my progress!  ❤

 

 

 

 

Author: Margaret Huntley Harrison

I’m a painter using my gifts to transform the seemingly ordinary into the beautiful and extraordinary. What I love more than anything is tracking down, creating, and spreading the beauty in our amazing world! And I LOVE helping you find and spread your beauty into your home, your family and your world. Art for sale: fineartamerica.com Margaret Huntley Harrison

Leave a Reply

