Cleared off spaces and the Magic of Waiting

This is amazing. This was post was a year ago and it’s just as true and exactly what is happening now in my life one year later. My new favorite thing is to wait for beauty to pop up in my life full of happiness and laughing at the days to come!

I Paint Happy Art for You!

IMG_0385-2I’m back!!!  I had a wonderful joyous holiday and am excited about the next year.

I love the turning of the calendar and a fresh start. It helps that my birthday is early in January also. 😉 And that my wonderful sister had a surprise birthday lunch for me!!!

January is just right the right time for me to form intentions for the whole next year!  I also did a reverse bucket list. (more on this later.)

IMG_0387 In order to invite the wonder that I know is next in my life I have cleared off spaces and left them empty on purpose.  I’m inviting even more beauty into my life which hardly seems possible but I know it will come because I can feel the beauty building.   Here are some of my cleared off spaces! IMG_0386

And finally my art table which was very very cluttered with the workings of…

View original post 200 more words

Author: Margaret Huntley Harrison

I’m a painter using my gifts to transform the seemingly ordinary into the beautiful and extraordinary. What I love more than anything is tracking down, creating, and spreading the beauty in our amazing world! And I LOVE helping you find and spread your beauty into your home, your family and your world. Art for sale: fineartamerica.com Margaret Huntley Harrison

Leave a Reply

